*|MC:SUBJECT|*


Life in Focus

You are invited to attend the 'Introduction to Uniarch" Webinar! 
Speaker: Brian Shen

Hosted by Uniarch Australia
Powered by Uniview

Wednesday, 5th August

11:30am Perth WA
1:00pm Adelaide SA
1:30pm Sydney NSW
3:30pm Auckland NZ

 

HOW TO REGISTER: 
Send email to shenlingxiao@uniview.com
FIRST 20 PEOPLE TO REGISTER WILL RECEIVE A FREE GIFT!

Zoom Code: 696 1803 2297
Zoom link: 
https://lnkd.in/gadtu_V

BE THE FIRST 10 PEOPLE TO REGISTER
TO RECEIVE $50 DISCOUNT E-COUPON
TO SPEND ON YOUR NEXT KIT ORDER!

TERMS & CONDITIONS:
Minimum spend of $300 worth of products to be purchased before end of August 2020
Uniarch Life in Focus!